Making diet and fitness fun and easy

Slow Carb Recipe Resources

Here is a list of books, blogs and other resources that I have found for slow carb and paleo recipes:

Do you have any recipes or resources for recipes? Post them in the comments and let everyone know.

[newsletter]

Comments on: "Slow Carb Recipe Resources" (7)

  1. This list is awesome (and not just because I’m on it)! Thanks for compiling and posting it. Looks like I found some new reader material…

    -j

  2. Thanks for the list! I purchased the Slow Carb Diet Guide 2011 – I subscribed to their site and received 50% off (paid $7.49US). The guide is good, has 4 weeks of meal plans and some nice recipes.

  3. […] at My Four Hour Body created a post like this before I did. His 4HB recipe resources are also very good, so I recommend checking them out as well. He has links I specifically […]

  4. Hi!
    I love the list you’ve put together! Can’t have enough slow carb recipes. I’ve recently started up a 4HB slow carb recipe blog as well, and wondered if you’d be interested in linking to it in your blogroll. I’m at http://slowcarbcook.blogspot.com. I’d be happy to link back to you as well. Thanks!
    Shaun

  5. Where can I find slow-carb crockpot recipes?…

    I am in the process of putting together a cook book that is a collection of recipes that I have found around the net. Right now I have one on my blog here http://www.myfourhourbodydiary.com/2011/01/11/slow-carb-lettuce-wrap/ UPDATE: Here is a list of r…

  6. Thank you so much! I’ve been getting bored of my repertoire, and the ones in Tim Ferriss’s slow-carb cookbook PDF (an early one he emailed out as a bonus) were kind of involved or even involved ingredients that weren’t quite on the diet! These are frickin awesome.

Leave a Reply

