Making diet and fitness fun and easy

New look for the site

I had never planned on this site being up for this long or being as popular as it is, so I never took the time to implement a descent template. I think this one is better than the old one but could still use some tweaking. I am open to any suggestions or recommendation that people have and would even purchase a theme if it is nice.

Hopefully the site is a bit easier to read now. The only thing I have to do now is improve the content.

[newsletter]

Comments on: "New look for the site" (1)

  1. I had to do a double take when I found the site, I didn’t recognize it and it looks fantastic. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

