Making diet and fitness fun and easy

3 week progress pictures

3 Weeks ago

Same weight, more muscle, less fat

 

 

 

 

 

After stalling for a week on intermittent fasting I tweaked my routine and start taking more accurate details of my macronutrient consumption. I have definitely put on muscle and my body weight has been about the same at 157-158 lbs. Here us a picture from today.

 

 

Comments on: "3 week progress pictures" (4)

  1. Come on, you’re sucking in! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Kidding…you can absolutely tell the difference. Even your navel is higher. You’re about to get ripped, son!

    -j

    • I was flexing a little ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Chest and shoulders are looking good, really need to get rid of the side and back fat though. Going to start going on longer runs more frequently, I feel like I could run forever now that my form is proper.

  2. Are you kidding me? Awesome results!

    Nice work Justin.

Leave a Reply

