Making diet and fitness fun and easy

My Success … So Far

2 Weeks Ago

The results keep coming

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It has been 2 weeks since I posted progress pictures.  I have been taking pictures daily with an iPhone app called Everyday.  I have been seeing good results so figured I would post them here.

My routine has not changed much, but I can tell that I have gotten much stronger.

Now I call this a success but to explain what I call a success is the fact that my routine is probably never going to change.  The idea of MED and that I workout for 15-20 mins 3-4 days a week makes it so easy that I will probably do this forever.  Although I have reached some goals I still have more goals to accomplish, that I think is the best part of the 4-Hour Body.

If you want to know any specifics of what I do check out the page with my routine, and ask questions in the comments.  Just for fun here is a comparison of where I started (184lbs) and now (157lbs).

December 29th 2010

100 Days Later April 8 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "My Success … So Far" (4)

  1. Awesome results!! Congrats,!! I started 4HB in mid December, am at 179# from 210. I don’t have abs like you yet congrats, impressive

  2. Wow, congratulations! Your before and after pictures are amazing. I have been on the SCD for 59 days and although I started slow, I’m making some real progress now.

  3. […] my 4HB buddy Jason posted a link to my old progress page from a few weeks ago.  So I though it as time for another picture update.  Here is a list of […]

  4. Cajeta_jg said:

    That is an amazing transformation! cool of you to post pics.

Leave a Reply

